JDS School Calendar

Click here for the bell schedule.

Click here for the school year calendar.

Upcoming Activities

Add to Google Calendar Subscribe to Calendar Download iCal
Thursday, December 21, 2017
Last Day for Students
Friday, December 22, 2017
Christmas Break Begins No School
Time: 12:00 am
Monday, December 25, 2017
Christmas Day No School
Tuesday, December 26, 2017
No School
Wednesday, December 27, 2017
No School
Thursday, December 28, 2017
No School
Friday, December 29, 2017
No School
Saturday, December 30, 2017
No School
Sunday, December 31, 2017
No School
Monday, January 1, 2018
No School
Tuesday, January 2, 2018
No School
Wednesday, January 3, 2018
No School
Thursday, January 4, 2018
No School
Friday, January 5, 2018
No School
Saturday, January 6, 2018
No School
Sunday, January 7, 2018
No School
Monday, January 8, 2018
School Begins
Monday, January 22, 2018
Pizza Lunch Orders Due
Wednesday, January 24, 2018
Pizza Lunch
Friday, January 26, 2018
Last Day for Friday Kindergarten
Wednesday, January 31, 2018
No School Teacher Professional Development